Ardency Inn – Modster Supercharged Eyeliner

Hello all πŸ™‚ Today I have a new-to-me product to review, one that I reallyΒ really love now! Say hello to Ardency Inn’s eyeliners!

IMG_5581

Ardency Inn Modster eyeliners

I have two colors, Lilac and Turquoise. Both are available at Sephora, although I purchased mine off of Hautelook. Sephora might be worth it over Hautelook though, since HL takesΒ forever to ship and if something is out of stock, they won’t tell you for a few weeks. That’s actually how I got these eyeliners; something I purchased earlier ended up being out of stock but I wasn’t emailed until about 3.5 weeks past the purchase date and they gave me store credit + a little extra for the trouble. So I used the credit to purchases these later on. Sephora, especially with flash shipping, definitely wins the instant gratification game πŸ™‚

Anyhoo, I had been looking for a truly purple eyeliner for a very long time. A lot of purples, when I put them on my eyes, either turn into ‘general dark eyeliner’ color or look too indigo/blue rather than purple. This Lilac eyeliner isΒ perfect. It’s a bold, bright purple and so fun to wear! The Turquoise is in the same lovely boat; bold, bright, and easy to use. Both these eyeliners are extremely smooth and incredibly pigmented. I love them!

IMG_5584

Ardency Inn Modster Eyeliners in Lilac and Turquoise — direct light

IMG_5585

Ardency Inn Modster Eyeliners in Lilac and Turquoise — indirect light

These swatches are onlyΒ one pass of the liner. They’re strongly pigmented and super smooth.

All in all, I highly recommend these! Now I’m curious to try other colors, like maybe the Grass green πŸ™‚

Have you tried any Ardency Inn products? What’s a recent purchase that surprised you by being a new favorite? Let me know in the comments below.

til later lovelies,
xoxo Swatchlette

gotta comment?

