Quick EOTD with Shiro’s Constant Vigilance

Like everyone else has discovered, Shiro’s Constant Vigilance from the Marauders, Mugwumps, and Muggles collection is seriously amazing as a liner!

Shrio Constant Vigilance EOTD

Shiro Cosmetics : Constant Vigilance EOTD

IMG_3816

Shiro Cosmetics : Constant Vigilance EOTD

I’m just running errands today so I didn’t do anything complicated. Just a little Constant Vigilance foiled with UD All Nighter (trying to pan it), a little Not Yet So Damaged on the inner lid, and Too Old Too Poor Too Dangerous in the outer corner. To be honest, I just used what was on my left on my brushes (oops, haven’t washed all my brushes yet. I usually do that on Sundays). AKA this is laziest Saturday look ever and I love it!

If you haven’t tried foiling Constant Vigilance, I strongly recommend it. It goes super metallic gold!

Have a great weekend!

til later lovelies,
xoxo Swatchlette

3 thoughts on “Quick EOTD with Shiro’s Constant Vigilance

gotta comment?

