Shiro Cosmetics: Marauders, Mugwumps, and Muggles collection – SNEAK PEEK!

Guessss whaaaat? I got my Shiro Harry Potter inspired collection in the mail today πŸ˜€ I hope to swatch & photo it all this week (maybe tomorrow?) I’m so excited about all 25 products!
I cannot for the life of me get instagram to embed my video nicely, but if you check out my IG you’ll see I have a quick video of the sparkly-ness that is the Amortentia lip gloss!

Screen Shot 2015-10-13 at 4.35.26 PM

screenshot from the video

And here’s a quick shot of the collection. There’s so many samples, I could barely fit them all in the frame πŸ˜€

Shiro Cosmetics - Marauders, Mugwumps, and Muggles Collection

Shiro Cosmetics – Marauders, Mugwumps, and Muggles Collection

Get excited!!!

til later lovelies,
xoxo Swatchlette

3 thoughts on “Shiro Cosmetics: Marauders, Mugwumps, and Muggles collection – SNEAK PEEK!

gotta comment?

