omg Star Wars makeup!

Guess what guys? I have a secret identity and it’s that I’m aΒ giant nerd. So when I saw CoverGirl’s photos of their new Star Wars line I may or may not have shrieked. I collect a lot of the geeky indie brand products, but WOW! For a major companyΒ to do geek makeup really makes me happy πŸ™‚

These promo pics are EPIC.

Dark Side:

Covergirl-Star-Wars

Light Side:

Covergirl-Star-Wars-Makeup

Maybe it’s because I just caught up on ANTM this morning (lol) but daaang these shots are FIERCE. So editorial. I really dig that graphic black eyeliner and kind of want to find a way to wear that in daytime πŸ™‚

I’m most excited about the lipsticks, obviously.

Covergirl-Star-Wars-Lipstick

These colors are all metallics/frosty finish which is not my favorite at all, but on the other hand shiny metallic purple sounds amazing for a fall color!

Is anyone else excited? I know I am πŸ™‚

til later lovelies,
xoxo Swatchlette

5 thoughts on “omg Star Wars makeup!

gotta comment?

