Post a Quote Challenge ~*~ DAY 3

Whoo hoo! It’s the end of the fun challenge πŸ™‚
Let’s end with a somewhat-not-a-quote-but-mostly-just-awesome quote:

195-m-im-a-grown-ass-lady-and-i-do-what-i-want-print-8x10_7f06d58b-701e-410a-b4ec-18f712413dbb_grande

This is honestly my favorite thing in the world. When I’m having a bad day, I imagine Beyonce descending into my room and telling me this. It’s inspirational for me to rememberΒ yes I am an adult I can totally do this thing; I can totally handle this situation like a BOSS. πŸ™‚ Once again this awesomeness comes from Emily McDowell ‘s shop.

Today I nominate the beautiful ladiesΒ Phaedra, Katie, and Jacqueline. ((see day 1 for rules))

Thanks again to Nerdylibrariangirl for nominating me!

til later lovelies,
xoxo Swatchelette

2 thoughts on “Post a Quote Challenge ~*~ DAY 3

gotta comment?

