Post a Quote Challenge ~*~ Day 2

It’s time for Day 2!
Here’s another quote from a print that I have on my walls.

162-l-joan-of-arc-i-am-not-afraid-quote-print-8-x-10_5d52656e-1428-4718-bf01-981fda04963c_grande

This is another Emily McDowellΒ print that I own. I can honestly say she’s one of my favorite contemporary artists! I love her colors and her quote choices and her sense of humor. I have so many of her products around my home. Today’s quote is from Joan of Arc and this particular print rests above my work desk. I think the inspiration is pretty self-explanatory πŸ™‚

For today I tag the beauties Cat, Amy, and Dora! ((See Day 1 for the rules))

Enjoy your weekend lovelies!
xoxo Swatchlette

gotta comment?

