Post a Quote Challenge ~*~ Day 1

Hi guys! As a little break from all the Colourpop lately (sorry not sorry πŸ™‚ ) I have a lovely quote for you all~ I was nominated for the Post-A-Quote challenge by the awesome Nerdylibrariangirl

160-c-little-women-storms-quote-card_1024x1024This quote is fromΒ Little Women which, if I’m honest, I haven’t reread it lately (like… within this decade) but I *adore* this quote and I find it really inspirational. This is actually just one of many prints from the amazingΒ Emily McDowell that I have inΒ my room. My walls have turned into a half-art-gallery half-inspirational-quote hodgepodge and I love it πŸ™‚

The Rules:

  • Post 1 quote a day for 3 days
  • Nominate 3 bloggers to participate per post
  • Acknowledge the person who nominated you

I nominate the lovely Jessie, Tiffany, and SupernovaΒ to do this challengeΒ (and anyone else who wants to!)

til later lovelies!
xoxo Swatchlette

3 thoughts on “Post a Quote Challenge ~*~ Day 1

gotta comment?

