~*~ Life’s Entropy makeup haul ~*~

wandering_laura on instagram

follow me: wandering_laura on instagram

HAPPY SATURDAY! I’m so happy its the weekend since this week felt so astronomically long! I have a (somewhat lazy) post today. I’ll be doing a full review and swatchfest of my Life’s Entropy haul soon, but for now let’s just look at my pretty instagram! For those who don’t know, Life’s Entropy is a science-inspired indie makeup company, cruelty free & super cute. SO CUTE. Their packaging!! Their products!! I’m in love already. I got a contour stick, a bunch of lipsticks, a brow pomade, and a freebie eyeshadow sample!

If you haven’t yet realized, geeky indie companies are my #1 weakness. Lipsticks are my close #2. So when you combine the two… welp. My wallet suffers πŸ™‚ I’m doing a wear test on the liquid lipsticks right now, and let me just tell you, I’m in LOVE.

But more on that later! Happy weekend everyone!!!!

til later lovelies,
xoxoSwatchlette

gotta comment?

