Too Faced Thursday!

So Too Faced was having a 75% off sale a couple weeks ago and I couldn’t help but snag some stuff at RIDICULOUS prices. I think I grabbed a La Creme lipstick at maybe $8 and an eyeshadow at $3? Anyways, I’ll do an in-depth later but for now, AHHHH new goodies!

10407436_10153220394848156_8207403424098608689_n

yay new stuff!

The Berry Melted is SO GORGEOUS. I love how comfortable they are to wear but the Berry definitely has more of a tendency to slide than my Velvet. Not sure why… but it is easily fixed with a clear liner! The La Creme is my first one despite being on my to-try list forever! I LOVE IT. It’s in the color Cinnamon Kiss which is a lovely mauve-y rosy kind of color. Similar to Edward Bess Night Romance for those who have that, or even like a darker version of Urban Decay Fiend or a lighter version of MAC Craving.

More on Too Faced later! But so far, I am LOVING it. Uh oh… I might just have to get more of those Melteds now! Or the metallic ones for spring!

Have you tried any Too Faced products? What are your hits and misses? And more importantly, have any of you tried the Metal Melteds yet? I am super curious on how they perform!

til later, lovelies!
xoxo Swatchlette

4 thoughts on “Too Faced Thursday!

gotta comment?

