what even is a swatch bible anyways?

lippies galorehello gals & guys! SWATCHBIBLE is pretty much what it says on the package: a bible (of sorts) of lots and lots (and lots!) of swatches. What began as a simple catalogue for my own very extensive makeup collection hasΒ now become a resource for all you lovelies on the internet! I’ve always found it IMMENSELY useful to see swatches before I purchase, so I hope I can be helpful to you!

This will be a more in-depth version of my tumblr by the same name. Check it out if its easier to follow on tumblr πŸ˜‰

til later, lovelies!
xoxo Swatchlette

gotta comment?

