Bare Minerals Marvelous Moxie

bare minerals moxie

WHOO HOO, gotta love free samples! I can’t be the only one, right? πŸ˜‰
Anyways, today we have TWO lovely BareMinerals Marvelous Moxie lipsticks.
The swatches are 1) indoor light 2) outdoor shadows 3) outdoor full sun!

(top) Speak Your Mind – Coraly warm pink cream
(bottom) Never Say Never – Blue toneΒ hot pink / magenta

They’re VERY creamy and last a good 4 hours. It does leave behind a stain though, so that helps the color last and last. I wouldn’t say they were super hydrating, but they weren’t drying! Kind of lovely to wear, really.
I’m really happy I got these as just samples since the colors are way too bright for me (despite my love for bright reds, haha). I think my undertones are SO pink that its almost dangerous to wear any pink lipstick! It’s like a HEY LOOK AT MY PINK FACE kind of neon sign, but maybe that’s just me.

til later, lovelies!
xoxo Swatchlette

3 thoughts on “Bare Minerals Marvelous Moxie

gotta comment?

